Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

good things


1. Christmas stamp packs are back at Kid Icarus and The Paper Place!
2. Pumpkin anything.  (Especially the pumpkin tart at Dufflet.)
3. Leg warmers.
4. Corner store gems.
5. Dance class twice a week.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Christmas postage


The shop is open.  And filled with Christmas postage!  Who's getting ready for card writing parties?!

Friday, October 31, 2014

halloween mail


Skulls and skeletons greeted me in my mailbox this week.  Thanks Lauren!  I always adore your letters!

Thursday, October 30, 2014

surprise packs



I'm happy to announce that The Paper Place is now selling my vintage surprise packs.  Each pack has fifteen mint vintage postage stamps.  These are perfect for collaging!

P.S.  Both American and Canadian surprise packs are available!

Friday, October 17, 2014

incoming mail



My dearest Lauren + Phillipa sure keep my mailbox full and gorgeous!  Love you girls!

Monday, September 22, 2014

good things


1. Two weeks spent beaching and biking in Sicily.
2. Paris Letters.
3. Mr. Sloane.
4. Fall weather + hot chocolate and cinnamon = perfection!
5. Reggae.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

stamp news


I have two bits of stamp news..

My vintage stamp packs are now available at Soul Paper in Saskatoon!

Friday is the last day that my online shop is open until late September.

Thursday, August 7, 2014

good things


1. Fading Gigolo.  (Woody Allen + an incredible soundtrack!)
2. Cuban on Roncesvalles.  Tacos in London.
3. Beach days.
4. Dinner in a vineyard.
5. Peaches.

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

incoming mail





Hello summery mail!  Thank you gals - Phillipa, Larissa, Lauren + Yen!